Header EMail: info@bowlsevents.co.uk
Telephone: 07796618531
or 01292475096

 District 16: Ladies
Lynda Christison
4 Rowantree Rd
EH22 5ER

Telephone: 0131 654 1373
Email: lyndachristison251@btinternet.com

THE FOLLOWING CLUBS MAKE UP THIS DISTRICT: Arniston, Bilston, Bonnyrigg, Buccleuch Dalkeith, Dalkeith, Danderhall, Deantown Welfare, Easthouses, Eskmills, Gilmerton M.W., Gilmerton Private, Gorebridge, Inveresk, Jewel, Kirkhill (Penicuik), Loanhead, Loanhead M.W., Musselburgh, Musselburgh Municipal, Newbattle, Pathhead & District, Penicuik, Polton, Rosewell Miner's, Rosslyn, Shottstown, Wallyford M.W. and West Linton.
No events found.
No news found.
© BowlsEvents 2010-2015. All rights reserved. Administrator login. Problems? Email webmaster@bowlsevents.co.uk.